Press Release

» Home
» Top Stories
» Politics
» Business
» Lifestyle
» Sports
» In Brief
» Point of View
» Smile for a while
» Exclusive
 
 
 
  Contact us
Published by PA EVENTS
Company registered in England & Wales under No: 05116452

Office address: BG Newspaper
Flat 2, 137 St Johns Road, London, E17 4JH


Tel:  +44 (0)20 8531 6183
Fax: +44 (0)20 7511 9543


Editors:
Eugeniy Kaydamov
ekaydamov@bgben.co.uk
Yuliya Tasheva
jtasheva@bgben.co.uk

Compiled by:
Severino Kozhuharov
skozhuharov@bgben.co.uk
Nezhdi Halil
nhalil@bgben.co.uk
Tsvetomir Ivanov
tivanov@bgben.co.uk

Marketing & Advertisement:
Evgeny Kaydamov
ekaydamov@bgben.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)208 558 1731

Consultant:
Severino Kozhuharov
skozhuharov@bgben.co.uk

Coordinator:
Nejdi Halil
nhalil@bgben.co.uk


Pre-print:
Vanya Ivanova
vivanova@bgben.co.uk

Marketing & Advertisement in Bulgaria:
Ivaylo Tonchev




 
   

 
 

 

 

  WEATHER

Weather in Bulgaria

 

 

 

 

 


 
About us I Contact us | Advertising
© 2006 • PA EVENTS, London